BET MIX 2019

Track List 
1. Nipsey Hussle: Dedication
2. RJ/Joe Moses: Stop It
3. Casey Veggies: Back Flip
4. A Boogie Wit A Hoodie: Look Back At It
5. City Girls: Act Up 
6. A Boogie Wit A Hoodie: Startender
7. YG: Go Loko
8. BlueFace f. Cardi B: Thotiana
9. Lil Baby: Drip Too Hard
10. Lil Yachty / Dram: Broccoli
11. LightSkinnedKeisha: Ride Good
12. Nipsey Hussle: Racks In The Middle
13. Roddy Rich: Die Young
14. Lil Baby: Close Frieds
15. TrippieRedd: Loyalty Before Royalty
16. Meek Mill: Going Bad
17. Meek Mill: 24/7
18. HER: As I Am
19. A Boogie Wit A Hoodie: Swervin
20. French Montana: Slide f. Blueface
21. Mary J. Blige: Thrivin
22. Mary J. Blige: Just Fine
23. Mustard/Migos: Pure Water
24. Queen Najia: Medicine
24. Summer Walker; Girls Need Love

© 2023   Created by DJ Jiji Sweet.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service