THE PREMIER FEMALE DJ OF LOS ANGELES!

THE JIJI SWEET SHOW

THE JIJI SWEET MIXSHOW AFFILIATES

Email Us To Become An Affiliate or Advertise!

jijisweet@gmail.com

UNG RADIO STATION

WEDNESDAYS 6PM PST/9PM EST

247MIXING.COM

THURSDAYS 4PM PST/7PM EST

LAONLOCKRADIO.COM

FRIDAYS 12PM PST/3PM EST

Live In The Mix Radio 

FRIDAYS 6PM PST/9PM PST

BIGSHOTRADIO.COM

SATURDAYS 3PM PST/6PM EST

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT 

PCGLLC RADIO

Every Saturday Night 

7pm PST/ 10pm EST

Excitement Radio

© 2020   Created by DJ Jiji Sweet.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service